Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cold Vanish: Seeking the Missing in North America's Wildlands

The Cold Vanish: Seeking the Missing in North America's Wildlands

Regular price $19.68 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.68 USD
Sale Sold out

Out of stock

FINALIST FOR THE KILLER NASHVILLE SILVER FALCHION AWARDPerfect for readers of Jon Krakauer and Douglas Preston, this "authentic and encyclopedic" book examines real-life cases of those who vanish in the wilderness without a trace (Roman Dial)—and those eccentric, determined characters who try to find them.

The Cold Vanish

now

tomorrow
View full details